image/svg+xml Christian Cross Rector's Welcome image/svg+xml Christian Cross Who We Are image/svg+xml Christian Cross Take Your Place Call Us Email Us Map Us

Worship Schedule

Ascension Day (25 May) Masses at 7:30 and 10 AM, and 6 PM.  Dinner following the evening service requires a ticket, which may be obtained here.

 

SUNDAY
SATURDAY
WEEKDAYS
More On Worship
BBP_5469_1903x700

In the Name of our Lord Jesus Christ, welcome to the Church of the Redeemer!
We are an Episcopal Church in the Diocese of Southwest Florida and a member of the worldwide Anglican Communion. We are a growing parish of more than 2,000 people, and we invite you to take your place in this eucharistically-centered Christian community …[Read More]

BBP_5407_1903x700

The Church of the Redeemer is a traditional Episcopal church that has been a part of the Sarasota, Florida community for over a century. Located in the heart of the city’s vibrant downtown, Redeemer is the mother parish of all other Episcopal churches in the area, and is well known for the beauty of its liturgy, excellent music program, …[Read More]

cor-google-map

Mailing address:
222 South Palm Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
Directions
More Info

Phone: 941.955.4263
Fax: 941.365.1379
Email: cor@redeemersarasota.org

BBP_7931_1903

You are invited to “take your place” in the life and worship of our Lord Jesus Christ in this growing parish family! Opportunities for ministry abound. Click here for a list of ministries and opportunities.

BBP_2314_1903x700

Membership God is at work among us, and He is calling many to join this great and growing parish family. It is easy to take your place as member of the Church of the Redeemer: · If you have been baptized with water in the Name of the Holy Trinity, simply call or email a …[Read More]

Staff

 

jacki-boedeckerJacki Boedecker

Director of Children’s Christian Formation – jboedecker@redeemersarasota.org

 

Cheryl Brodbeck

Parish Registrar – cbrodbeck@redeemersarasota.org

 

Dan Cartlidge

Associate Choirmaster and Contemporary Music Director – cartlidge.dan@gmail.com

 

 

caroline-chambliss

Caroline Chambliss

Printing Coordinator – cchambliss@redeemersarasota.org

 

 

 
 

rafael gonzalez

Rafael Gonzalez

Sexton – rgonzalez@redeemersarasota.org

 
 
 
 
 

Marc Lopez

Sexton-mlopez@redeemersarasota.org

 

 

 

Carolyn Peet

Administrative Assistant to the Rector – cpeet@redeemersarasota.org

 

Angela Ward Saoud

Parish Secretary – award@redeemersarasota.org

 

placeholder_pic

Margaret Harris Smith

Organist in Residence – mhsmith@redeemersarasota.org

 

Ann Stephenson-Moe

Organist-Choirmaster – astmoe@redeemersarasota.org

 
 
 

Carol Trudeau

Secretary – ctrudeau@redeemersarasota.org

 

John Walsworth

Business Manager – jwalsworth@redeemersarasota.org

 

Steve Wernet

Facilities Manager – swernet@redeemersarasota.org

 

 

 

 
Share